Sunday, August 4, 2013

The Maiden Series is Now Available in E-Book!

Susan King's award-winning, bestselling, starred-review 
Scottish medieval trilogy  

Available in All E-Book Formats!
Adventurous romances ~ mystical Highland settings ~ 
Three passionate warriors meet their match 
in three beautiful, determined women . . . 

The Celtic Nights Series: Ladies of Legend I, II and III

"King writes fast-paced, action-packed, enthralling romance." 
- Romantic Times Book Club

Now in Amazon's Top 100 Historical Romances!
A stubborn Highland lady meets a mysterious knight . . .
Click here to order!

A beautiful forest rebel meets an English knight . . . A Sequel to Laird of the Wind  Click here to order!

She needs a sword to save her clan . . .
He vows never to forge another weapon . . .
Starred Review - Publishers Weekly
Click here to order!